Home
Campus:

Calvary Albuquerque

Plan a Visit

Location: map

4001 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Contact Us: 505.344.0880

Service Times: today's schedule

Sunday: 8:00, 9:45 & 11:30 am
Saturday: 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm

Upcoming Events at Calvary Albuquerque

Get a complete listing of classes, fellowships, ministry meetings, and more when you view the weekly schedule.

Dec 22

 

Christmas Through the Ages

When: Starts Saturday 12/22/2018 6:30 pm - Ends Monday 12/24/2018  4:30 pm
Where: Sanctuary

Through the ages, the way we celebrate Christmas has changed, but the reason we celebrate hasn't. Celebrate the birth of Jesus with Calvary Church as we present Christmas Through the Ages, featuring music from Battledrums and a message from Skip Heitzig. Bring your friends and family and help share the greatest gift of all. Invite everyone, and definitely bring someone.

Saturday, December 22, at 6:30 pm
Sunday, December 23, at 9:45 or 11:30 am
Monday, December 24, at 1 pm (family service) or 3 pm

In preparation for Christmas services and the Christmas holiday, there is no service on Wednesday, December 19, or Wednesday, December 26.

Jan 4

 

Evangelism Workshop

Sponsor: Evangelism Training Class
When: Friday 1/4/2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where: Hub, Calvary Church Albuquerque

This year, resolve to bring life change to those around you. Learn to share your faith at this free workshop on Friday, January 4, from 6 to 8 pm in the Hub at Calvary Church Albuquerque. Coffee and pastries will be served.

Feb 16

 

The Peak 2019

Sponsor: Spectrum Student Ministries
When: Starts Saturday 2/16/2019 12:00 pm - Ends Monday 2/18/2019  3:00 pm
Where: Pagosa Springs, CO

High school and middle school students, join SPCTRM Student Ministries for The Peak 2019, February 16-18. Don't miss this epic time to refresh, refocus, and restore. The cost is $175 per person, which includes transportation, all meals, two nights and three days in Pagosa Springs, great worship and Bible teachings, plus all the snow you can eat, throw, sled on, and make snow angels in. Payment is due by Sunday, February 10, when registration ends.

Register today.

A parent or guardian must attend the mandatory parent meeting on Wednesday, February 13, at 8 pm in the Hub.